Video: Tank Davis vs Ricardo Nunez FIGHT WEEK Preview & FINAL Press Conference LIVE STREAM LINK

Davis vs. Núñez will see two-time super featherweight champion and Baltimore native Gervonta “Tank” Davis become the first fighter from Baltimore in almost 80 years to make a homecoming title defense when he defends his WBA title against mandatory challenger Ricardo “Científico” Núñez live on SHOWTIME Saturday, July 27 from Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore in an event presented by Premier Boxing Champions

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXCxgSrFgWI[/embedyt]

Davis vs. Núñez will see two-time super featherweight champion and Baltimore native Gervonta “Tank” Davis become the first fighter from Baltimore in almost 80 years to make a homecoming title defense when he defends his WBA title against mandatory challenger Ricardo “Científico” Núñez live on SHOWTIME Saturday, July 27 from Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore in an event presented by Premier Boxing Champions.

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will feature former world champions Yuriorkis Gamboa and Roman “Rocky” Martínez battling in a 10-round lightweight attraction while lightweight contender Ladarius “Memphis” Miller meets former world champion Jezzrel “El Invisible” Corrales in a 10-round showdown.

For more information visit www.sho.com/sports, follow on Twitter @Gervontaa, @ShowtimeBoxing, @SHOSports, @MayweatherPromo, @TGBPromotions, @PremierBoxing and @Swanson_Comm or become a fan on Facebook atwww.Facebook.com/SHOSports and www.facebook.com/MayweatherPromotions.

THURSDAY, JULY 25 – 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT
Final Press Conference – The Baltimore Convention Center
SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: 

FOLLOW US @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *